Sie befinden sich hier:
Mitarbeiterübersicht
Mitarbeiterübersicht

Stefanie Dierkes

 

Telefon: Dipl. Pädagogin
E-Mail: dierkes@ev-fabi-ms.de

Elsayed El-Hosiny

 

Telefon: 0251-4816780
E-Mail: el-hosiny@ev-fabi-ms.de

Sabrina Fries

 

Telefon: 0251-48167822
E-Mail: fries@ev-fabi-ms.de

Stephanie Jürgens

 

Telefon: 0251-4816783
E-Mail: juergens@ev-fabi-ms.de

Marita Noethen

 

Telefon: 0251-4816784
E-Mail: noethen@ev-fabi-ms.de

Martina Pollok

 

Telefon: 0251-4816787
E-Mail: pollok@ev-fabi-ms.de

Jeannette Thier

 

Telefon: 0251-4816786
E-Mail: thier@ev-fabi-ms.de

Sandra Germann

 

Telefon: 0251-4816780
E-Mail: germann@ev-fabi-ms.de

Helga Rose

 

Telefon: 0251-4816780
E-Mail: rose@ev-fabi-ms.de