Sie befinden sich hier:
Mitarbeiterteams

Leitung



Stefanie Dierkes

Dipl. Pädagogin
0251-48167811
dierkes@ev-fabi-ms.de


Pädagogische Mitarbeiter



Elsayed El-Hosiny

0251-4816780
el-hosiny@ev-fabi-ms.de

Sabrina Fries

0251-48167822
fries@ev-fabi-ms.de

Eva Maria Geißler-Höing

0251-4816785
geissler-hoeing@ev-fabi-ms.de

Stephanie Jürgens

0251-4816783
juergens@ev-fabi-ms.de

Marita Noethen

0251-4816784
noethen@ev-fabi-ms.de

Martina Pollok

0251-4816787
pollok@ev-fabi-ms.de

Jeannette Thier

0251-4816786
thier@ev-fabi-ms.de


Verwaltung



Sandra Germann

0251-4816780
germann@ev-fabi-ms.de

Helga Rose

0251-4816780
rose@ev-fabi-ms.de